On your mark, get set…. go!

I’m about to embark on a new adventure, one that thrills and scares me all at once!  After teaching High School French Immersion, Language, Science & Social Studies classes for the past 11 years at Thom Collegiate, I will begin a new journey in the fall as I begin my new job as an School-based Instructional Consultant for Student Achievement with Regina Public Schools.

I hope to collect ideas, projects, resources that will enable me to be a better educator, and hopefully, provide me with some strengths to share with other teachers.

I know that this will be a learning process… but here we go!

One thought on “On your mark, get set…. go!

Leave a Reply

